Fifth Grade Religion


Grade 5 ReligionBeach Umbrella.png

Jesus' mother said to the servants: "Do whatever he tells you." 
                                                  John 2:5

Overview for 2017-2018
The Grade 5 Religion curriculum has its concentration on the seven sacraments, and the Holy Mass. We will be studying the sacraments of initiation, healing, and service in depth. We will also be learning about the Liturgical Year and the Corporal and Spiritual Works of Mercy. We also learn and review the parts of the Holy Mass. 

You may contact me at: