Fifth Grade Religion

Illustration Of A Tree With Leaves.png
Grade 5 Religion

"For who in the skies above 
can compare with the Lord?"

                         Psalm 89:6

The Grade 5 Religion curriculum has its concentration on the seven sacraments, and the Holy Mass. We will be studying the sacraments of initiation, healing, and service in depth. We will also be learning about the Liturgical Year and the Corporal and Spiritual Works of Mercy. We also learn and review the parts of the Holy Mass. 

You may contact me at: